Search
Search

Matchday hospitality

Chelsea FC matchday hospitality

The Chelsea Health Club & Spa is an exclusive, quiet and discreet destination at Stamford Bridge. During Chelsea home matches, the bar and restaurant are transformed into a pre-match hospitality lounge, offering a relaxed yet exclusive setting for lunch and pre-match drinks.

Matchday packages are priced from £195+VAT and includes reserved seating in the West Stand upper tier, pre-match dining in the Chelsea Health Club restaurant, complimentary bar of unlimited beer, wines, soft drinks and house spirits, access to all club facilities before your dining experience, official Matchday programme and a complimentary day pass to the gym for a later date, to include an orientation with a trained member of staff and lunch for two.

 

Members of the Chelsea Health Club receive a 20% discount on matchday packages in the Club.

DATE KO COMP Price OPPONENT  
Sun 5 Nov 16:30 Premier League £495.00 + VAT Manchester United Buy now
Wed 29 Nov 19:45 Premier League £195.00 + VAT Swansea City Buy now
Sat 2 Dec 15:00 Premier League £250.00 + VAT Newcastle United Buy now
Sat 16 Dec 15:00 Premier League £195.00 + VAT Southampton Buy now
Tue 26 Dec 15:00 Premier League £250.00 + VAT Brighton and Hove Albion Buy now
Sat 30 Dec 15:00 Premier League £195.00 + VAT Stoke City Buy now
Sat 13 Jan 15:00 Premier League £250.00 + VAT Leicester City Buy now
Wed 31 Jan 19:45 Premier League £195.00 + VAT Bournemouth Buy now
Sat 10 Feb 15:00 Premier League £195.00 + VAT West Brom Albion Buy now
Sat 10 Mar 15:00 Premier League £250.00 + VAT Crystal Palace Buy now
Sat 31 Mar 15:00 Premier League £395.00 + VAT Tottenham Hotspur Buy now
Sat 7 Apr 15:00 Premier League £250.00 + VAT West Ham United Buy now
Sat 21 Apr 15:00 Premier League £195.00 + VAT Huddersfield Town Buy now
Sat 5 May 15:00 Premier League £395.00 + VAT Liverpool Buy now